Our Team of Attorneys

J. David Greene

Managing Partner

Phone: 251-478-1115
Fax: 251-471-3920
Email: jdgreene@greenephillips.com
Learn More

Will G. Phillips

Partner/Member

Phone: 251-478-1115
Fax: 251-471-3920
Email: wgphillips@greenephillips.com
Learn More

Britt V. Bethea

Injury Attorney Partner

Phone: 251-478-1115
Fax: 251-471-3920
Email: bbethea@greenephillips.com Learn More

J. Matthew Shelby

Injury Attorney

Phone: 251-478-1115
Fax: 251-471-3920
Email: jmshelby@greenephillips.com
Learn More

Stephen M. Collins

Injury Attorney

Phone: 251-478-1115
Fax: 251-471-3920
Email: smcollins@greenephillips.com
Learn More

Chase E. Davis

Injury Attorney

Phone: 251-478-1115
Fax: 251-471-3920
Email: cedavis@greenephillips.com
Learn More